Contact Us

To find out the address, phone number, directions and e-mail address for each of our program locations, click on the appropriate link below:

 

Administrative Offices

Farm & Gardens

Day Support

 

Farmhouse

Anawim

Hopespring

Ananda

Laura Giddings, Community Leader commleader@larchetahomahope.org
Inga Rohde, Community Coordinator coord1@larchetahomahope.org
Teresa Hershberger, Community Coordinator coord2@larchetahomahope.org

David Rothrock, Campaign & Development Director

development@larchetahomahope.org
Ann Gugger, Development Assistant devasst@larchetahomahope.org
Mary Fox, Administrative Asst. info@larchetahomahope.org
Peter Young, Bookkeeper bookkeeper@larchetahomahope.org
Auction (Danelle Harris, Vicky Cates Co-Chairs) auction@larchetahomahope.org
 
Patrick Toohey, Farm & Gardens Coord. farm@larchetahomahope.org
Zach Zaubi, Farm & Gardens Grower grower@larchetahomahope.org
Susan Sezgin, Website webmaster@larchetahomahope.org